top of page


We are honored to be recognized

Utility of the Future Today

Award 2021:

York Sewer District


We are proud to be one of 39 honorees!

Click the above image to learn more!

JETCC Lee Agger Award 2020:

York Sewer District

2020 JETCC Lee Agger Award

President's Service Award 2019:

Timothy Haskell

2019 Awards.jpg

Richard B. Goodenow Award 2019:

York Sewer District

2019 Award.jpg
bottom of page