Class of 2011

Congratulations to our graduates!!

MCS Class of 2011 RS.jpg

Pictured to the left are: William Alexander, Brunswick Topsham Water District;  Cintya Bailey, Verso Paper;  Damon Bickford, Clinton Water District;  Duane Brown, Falmouth Wastewater Treatment Plant;  Mark Damon, Falmouth Wastewater Treatment Plant;  Michael Durant, Town of Kingfield;  Shawn Gifford, Lincoln Sanitary District;  Scott Hesseltine, Lincoln Sanitary District  Jamie Holyoke, Hampden Water District;  Travis Jones, Bar Harbor Wastewater Division; Robert Lento, Mars Hill Utility District;  Kevin Luttrell, Bangor Water District;  James McLaughlin, Baileyville Wastewater Treatment Plant;  Nelson "Skip" Murphy, Brewer Water Dept;  Scott Paradis, Bangor Wastewater Treatment Plant;  Wendy Pollard, Old Town Water District  Matt Small, Brewer Water Dept;  Jason Sockbeson, Penobscot Nation Water Pollution Control Facility;  James Wallace, Portland Water District;  Ron White, Kennebec Sanitary Treatment District;  Lynn Woodard, Kennebec Sanitary Treatment District; Matt Zetterman, Kennebec Water District